Typhlosion
Totodile
Croconaw
Feraligatr
What's pokemon?
I'm new to pokemon...
I like all pokemon!
I HATE POKEMON!!!

Author Topic: Pokemon (All regions)  (Read 14024 times)

Offline NUMBERZero

• PDPM
  • Platinum
  • The Flight Pattern Reader
    • YouTube
Re: Pokemon (All regions)
« Reply #15 on: April 07, 2010, 06:26:16 PM »
I like my Pokemon marinated and grilled  :D

I actually saw ONE TIME when they were doing that! I think it was a fish. IDK.

That answers the question of "do they eat them?" Now they need to answer:

Why can't the police do squat to stop the terrorist groups (Team Rocket, etc.) while a bunch of kids do it every day?

Where the heck is the military? I am sure that they wouldn't put up with Team Rocket. Maybe, those terrorists ARE the military! They come in with helicopters and mechs! Where'd they get that?

How is it, that no matter where Ash goes, Jessie and James HAPPEN to run into Ash's team, every day? The poor girl that Ash brings along is always dragged into this. Is that why they leave after every generation? :P

Where are the gunz? I heard that they banned an episode from the USA because it had one? How many more have they banned from the eyes of 6 yearolds who all play Call of Duty? BOOM! Headshot! (they do have bazookas, but they always shoot nets. Where's the HE rockets?)

Whoever is young/middle aged/old, perpetually remains young/middle aged/old.

How does the economy work? Especially with free health care. FREE HEALTH CARE! You walk into the hospital, say "patch up my crew," walk out, and don't even leave an I.O.U.?

If only there was a more mature version. I would love to see the controversy when the s*** starts to fly with the mature series. :P
« Last Edit: April 07, 2010, 06:47:18 PM by NUMBERZero »
"I hate not being able to move in three dimensions. Cramps my style." -Cpt. Jack "Heartbreak One" Bartlett (Ace Combat 5)

Offline Matthew

• Platinum
    • Globalgamers.de
« Reply #16 on: April 07, 2010, 07:20:20 PM »